Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caesarios. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Caesarios and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Candace 23 days ago

Any 2 Items Pizza

We got a chicken and bacon pizza, seasoned fries and Mac and cheese bites. Everything was phenomenal. Mac and cheese bites were absolutely amazing, best we've had in Manchester by FAR!! Fries were crispy and hot but not over cooked and seasoning was just enough to have a strong taste but not so much that it was overpowering. Added bonus that they were steak fries!! This is our favorite place for lunch and we order from here whenever possible!! Fantastic staff and fantastic food, keep up the great work!

Blxtz93 about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese

The steak and cheese was seasoned well very tasty I had the wrap the wrap was very soft as well with a side of fries , the fries never disappoint me always spot on such a good tasting meal I will never order my food from anywhere else aside from that 4.9/5 only because fries were a little cold/ warm but still very tasty

Joker698828 2 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza

Awesome. Hot and cheesy plenty of pepperoni. Staff was friendly and curtious and didnt take forever to cook. Ty guys keep up the good work!

Gendrontravis 5 months ago

Famous Seasoned Fries

Best fries ever

John 6 months ago

Fried Cod

The food was great, no complaints.

Egracekendall about 1 month ago

Baked Ziti

Deliciously cheesy with a wicked good sauce!

Krissy about 2 months ago

Famous Seasoned Fries

These are the absolute best!! When having them delivered to home, I ask for the seasoning on the side as my family likes different amounts of seasoning.

Jonreidabrams 3 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Caesario's is fantastic. I've had lots of menu items and I keep coming back. Pizza? Perfect. Fried stuff? You found it. But honestly the steak and cheese is next level. It's juuust greasy enough to have flavor but no mess/nothing on your hands or shirt. The bread is soft on the inside with a slight crisp to it. The food is consistent. The restaurant is clean and the staff is friendly to newcomers and regulars alike. If not the subs, then you gotta have the pizza. Great dough, classic sauce - not that sweet BS - and the correct amount of cheese.

Tmonty1001 5 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza

Ordered a pizza for the very first time and it did not disappoint! Very short wait time to to pick it up, and very inexpensive for good food!

Laliberte9 7 months ago

Italian Cold Cut

Great sub made to order. BEST FRENCH FRIES!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA