Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caesarios. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Caesarios and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeftsmichael62 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

My friends and I started coming to Caesars in 1973 when it was on the corner of Elm and Bridge. We would bowl a few strings first at Queen City lanes and then book it up the street to feast on a couple of huge slices. I was 14 years old and I'm 63 now but I gotta tell u that u made my childhood so memorable and so very tasty. Bless You ! Who says it's just pizza.

Dmerrick02 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Cheese Pizza was delicious. Cooke perfect, crispy with doughy crust. Best pizza I've had around here.

Breahampton123 4 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza

Honestly I am highly lactose intolerant I do not like eating pizza but when it comes to this place I will most definitely take a few slices the people in there are always friendly always the time they serve you very well everything comes out quickly and like the service and everything all around it's just a 10 out of 10 and I do recommend this place to most of my friends when I want pizza it's just amazing here thank you for the great service!!

Tanaya F 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I love this place pizza is bussing bussing just saying been going here since i was a kid

Matthew 8 months ago

Famous Seasoned Fries

Absolutely the best in New England.

Susan 3 months ago

Italian Cold Cut

Simply the BEST! Great balance of meat, cheese and veggies. The bread is super fresh and delicious. My new go to for my favorite sub!

Alexbeau444 4 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

Delicious, best food in town. Love the fried pickles and fries are always tasty.

Porosnacksfequired 6 months ago

Famous Seasoned Fries

These fries have always been way too good. Best seasonings for sure

Cheryl 7 months ago

Taco Salad

5 STARS

Jonathanskillz81 9 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I have came to caesarios and have been eating here since i was a very little kid this place has always an will continue to always be the best pizza shop in town an my favorite hands down out of anything or anywhere else i can't express in words how much i really do love this place an the customer service even since I was a kid has always been top of the line superb friendly happy sincerely great definitely a place you enjoy visiting especially when there's fantastic food as well as customer service i could go on and on about how great caesarios is to me but i think everyone will get the point!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA